Close quick menu

Ashburton Art Gallery

327 West St

Ashburton | 7700

P | 03 308 1133

E | info@ashburtonartgallery.org.nz

Gallery Hours

Open Daily: 10am - 4pm

Wednesday: 10am - 7pm

Closed Good Friday, Anzac Morning and Christmas day

Map
m

In Colour | Art and Craft Club

2nd Friday of the month, 10:30am- 12pm

In Colour has been reformatted and is not only for adults interested in colouring-in but also a great making space to unleash your creativity. Bring along your art and craft projects to share with others over morning tea once a month.

These are social sessions which encourage you to connect with others through creativity.  Be inspired to learn a new creative pastime. Sessions are free and new members are always welcome.

The Gallery will supply basic colouring-in sheets and colouring-in materials, along with tea and coffee. Those attending are encouraged to bring along their own materials and projects. Sessions are held on the second Friday of the month between 10:30am-12:00pm.

Dates for 2020 sessions:

Friday 10 January

Friday 14th February

Friday 13th March

No In Colour in April (Good Friday)

Friday 8th May

Friday 12th June

Friday 10th July

Friday 14th August

Friday 11th September

Friday 9th October

Friday 13 November

Friday 11 December