Close quick menu

Ashburton Art Gallery

327 West St

Ashburton | 7700

P | 03 308 1133

E | info@ashburtonartgallery.org.nz

Gallery Hours

Open Daily: 10am - 4pm

Wednesday: 10am - 7pm

Closed Good Friday, Anzac Morning and Christmas day

Map
m
jub jub watercolour wonders main

In Colour | Art and Craft Club

2nd Friday of the month, 10:30am- 12pm

In Colour has been reformatted and is not only for adults interested in colouring-in but also a great making space to unleash your creativity. Bring along your art and craft projects to share with others over morning tea once a month.

These are social sessions which encourage you to connect with others through creativity.  Be inspired to learn a new creative pastime. Sessions are free and new members are always welcome.

The Gallery will supply basic colouring-in sheets and colouring-in materials, along with tea and coffee. Those attending are encouraged to bring along their own materials and projects. Sessions are held on the second Friday of the month between 10:30am-12:00pm.

Dates for 2019 sessions:

Friday 1st February (note different date to normal)

Friday 8th March

Friday 12th April

Friday 10th May

Friday 14th June

Friday 12th July

Friday 9th Aug

Friday 13th Sept

Friday 11th Oct

Friday 8th Nov

Friday 13th Dec